Bear Grylls: Mission Survive

Bear Grylls: Mission Survive

Eight celebrities embark on a 12-day expedition in the rainforest of Costa Rica, where they must learn to navigate difficult terrain, build shelters, make fire and eat the food that nature provides. From abseiling down ferocious waterfalls to crossing perilous rapids, the stars face a range of challenges and Bear himself eliminates one of them each week, leaving three in the final. Watch Bear Grylls: Mission Survive series full episodes online streaming for free. 8 celebrities take part in a 12-day survival mission with Bear Grylls and to stay alive they have to learn to navigate difficult terrain, build shelter, make fire and eat food that nature provides. At the end of each show one of them is eliminated from the competition until the final three battle it out to be crowned the series champion. Emilia Fox, Laurence Fox, Max George, Kelly Holmes, Jamelia, Tom Rosenthal, Vogue Williams and Mike Tindall are the celebrities taking part.
Premiere Date: February 20, 2015
Casts: Stars Bear Grylls,
Air Time: 9:00 PM
Country: GB
Air Day: Friday
Related Tags: celebrity rainforest

Watch video clips & trailers

Bear Grylls | Mission Survive | ITV

Bear Grylls | Mission Survive | ITV

You may also like

True Justice watch series

True Justice

Reelz TV
Rectify watch series


Sundance TV
Home Alone watch series

Home Alone

Investigation Discovery TV
DCI Banks watch series

DCI Banks

Caraoke Showdown watch series

Caraoke Showdown

Spike TV
The Colbert Report watch series

The Colbert Report

Comedy Central TV
The Flash (2014) watch series

The Flash (2014)

Wrestling with Death watch series

Wrestling with Death

WGN America TV
Iron Chef Showdown watch series

Iron Chef Showdown

Food Network TV
Worst Roommate Ever watch series

Worst Roommate Ever

Netflix TV
Privileged watch series