Around the World In 80 Gardens

Around the World In 80 Gardens

Around the World in 80 Gardens was a television series of 10 programmes in which British gardener and broadcaster Monty Don visited 80 of the world's most celebrated gardens. The series was filmed over a period of 18 months and was first broadcast on BBC Two at 9.00pm on successive Sundays from 27 January to 30 March 2008. A book based on the series was also published. The title of the series was a reference to Jules Verne's novel Around the World in Eighty Days and is a spiritual successor to Dan Cruickshank's earlier television series, Around the World in 80 Treasures, first broadcast in 2005. Watch Around the World In 80 Gardens series full episodes online streaming for free.
Premiere Date: 2013
Air Time:
Country: GB
Air Day: Sunday

You may also like

Good Girls Revolt watch series

Good Girls Revolt

Amazon TV
The Fix watch series

The Fix

Celebrity Ghost Stories (2009) watch series

Celebrity Ghost Stories (2009)

Biography Channel TV
Cosmic Love watch series

Cosmic Love

Prime Video TV
Angel City watch series

Angel City

How to Get Rich watch series

How to Get Rich

Netflix TV
Witches of Salem watch series

Witches of Salem

Travel Channel TV
Kitchen Cousins watch series

Kitchen Cousins

Broke watch series


Wanted watch series


Seven Network TV
The Young Pope watch series

The Young Pope

Sky Atlantic TV
Voir watch series


Netflix TV