A Haunting

A Haunting

These are the true stories of the innocent and the unimaginable. Based on true events, A Haunting dramatises some of the scariest stories, revealing a world in which tragedy, suicide and murder have left psychic impressions so powerful that innocent people become forced to deal with them decades later. Through mesmerizing first-person accounts, the mystery and origin of each haunting is powerfully revealed and leaves a lingering sense that life—and death—are much stronger then anyone could have possibly imagined. Watch A Haunting series full episodes online streaming for free. “A Haunting” is a chills-filled series, chronicling the terrifying true stories of the paranormal told by those who experienced real-life horror tales. “When the door between the spirit world and ours is opened, the stuff of nightmares becomes reality”. That’s according to the introduction of this series which dramatizes the “true” stories of people who have been haunted or experienced a haunting. In this docu-drama, the actual people involved recount their stories on-camera, as the frightening events of their stories are re-enacted.
Premiere Date: October 28, 2005 (US)
Casts: Stars Anthony Call,
Air Time: 10:00 PM
Country: US
Air Day: Sunday
Related Tags: anthology
Season 12 Episodes

Watch video clips & trailers

You may also like

Insomnia watch series


Starz TV
Nova watch series


TRON: Uprising watch series

TRON: Uprising

Disney XD TV
Threesome (2011) watch series

Threesome (2011)

Comedy Central (UK) TV
Young Wallander watch series

Young Wallander

Netflix TV
Three Busy Debras watch series

Three Busy Debras

Adult Swim TV
Raising Dion watch series

Raising Dion

Netflix TV
That 90s Show watch series

That 90s Show

Netflix TV
Lone Star Law watch series

Lone Star Law

Animal Planet TV
Make My Day watch series

Make My Day

Netflix TV
Murder Under the Friday Night Lights watch series

Murder Under the Friday Night Lights

Investigation Discovery TV
Reverie watch series


Tommy watch series


Numb3rs watch series